How long should i cook a 10 pound spoon roast?

A beef spoon roast should be cooked 12-15 minutes per pound at 350 degress fahrenheit (180 degrees celcius), until the meat reaches around 130 degrees at the thickest part. Let rest 15-20 minutes before slicing