How many super bowls did tom brady win with the patriots?

Tom Brady was drafted by the NFL's New England Patriots in 2000, and the star quarterback has won three NFL MVP awards, four Super Bowl MVP awards and a record six Super Bowl championships.

---

Tom Brady spent the first 20 seasons of his career with the New England Patriots, playing in nine Super Bowls and winning six of them (Super Bowl 36, 38, 39, 49, 51, and 53), both of which are the most of any player in NFL history.