What's the opposite of kindness?

Some of the antonyms for kindness are, barbarity, barbarousness, bestiality, brutality, brutishness, callousness, cold-bloodedness, cruelty, hard-heartedness, heartlessness, inhumanity, savageness, savagery, unfeelingness, unkindliness, unkindness.