What about queen elizabeth the second?

Elizabeth became Queen of England on February 6, 1952, upon the death of her father. At her coronation on Jun 2, 1953, she was crowned Queen Elizabeth II. She served in that capacity until her death at age 96 on Sep 8, 2022. Her reign of 70 years and 214 days was the longest of any British monarch.