What is the biggest bowl in the world?

The record for the world's largest bowl was set during the 179th Annual Erie County Fair, in Hamburg, New York, In 2018. The bowl measured 15-ft across, 4-feet deep & has a rim circumference of 47-feet. It took 725 individual pieces of red oak & spruce, that were put together with 25 gallons of glue