Which marvel film introduced ghost into the marvel cinematic universe?

Hannah John-Kamen portrays a female adaptation of Ghost named Ava Starr in the Marvel Cinematic Universe film Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018), whose powers instead stem from a failed attempt to replicate Hank Pym's quantum technology. John-Kamen will reprise the role in the upcoming film Thunderbolts