Who is the highest paid child actor?

The 10 Richest Kid Actors Ever 3 Daniel Radcliffe. 4 Selena Gomez. ... 5 Frankie Muniz. ... 6 Brooke Shields. ... 7 Christina Ricci. ... 8 Angus T. Jones. ... 9 Macaulay Culkin. ... 10 Chloe Grace Moretz.