What is the name of undyne's theme?

En guarde! Spear of Justice is the 46th track in the Undertale Soundtrack. It plays while fighting Undyne in the True Pacifist and Neutral routes. Its melody is based on Undyne and the Ruins melody, more specifically, the version of it in Waterfall.