What is the b. m. w. m. two?

The BMW M2 is a rear-wheel-drive, performance-oriented coupe that seats four. It’s powered by a 405-horsepower, turbocharged 3.0-liter inline-six-cylinder engine that works with a standard six-speed manual transmission or an optional seven-speed dual-clutch automatic. Reference Cars.com