What is the largest bomb in the world?

The USSR's Tsar Bomba at 50 - 58 Megatons of TNT detonated on October 30, 1961. Note: the yield would have been higher if the U-238 fusion tamper was used, it was eliminated to minimize significant fallout. There may be stronger bombs but if so they are classified by the nations that possess them.