Who makes flex power tools?

FLEX was founded in 1922, in Stuttgart, Germany. Chervon is the parent company of FLEX. Chervon has experienced tremendous growth thanks to a constant flow of new-to-the-world innovation and is now considered an industry leader in advanced Lithium-Ion battery and brushless motor technologies.