What kind of state is arkansas?

Arkansas has diverse landscape's and welcoming people. Considered to be a Republican state in 2022, it's crime rate is moderately high in some cities, but it's rural scenery and composition encourage family living and much tourism. Greenbrier and Benton School Districts rank highest in the state.