What's the song that goes do not enter is written on the doorway why can't everyone just go away?

Song – Treehouse Artist – Alex G Featuring – Emily Yacina Written By – (Sandy) Alex G & Emily Yacina Produced by – BennY RevivaL Released Date – 30 October 2018