What's the name of the golden girls?

In the show The Golden Girls, Bea Arthur played Dorothy Zbornak, Betty White played Rose Nylund, Rue McClanahan played Blanche Devereaux, & Estelle Getty played Sophia Petrillo.

---

In the show The Golden Girls, Bea Arthur played Dorothy Petrillo Zbornak, Betty White played Rose Nylund, Rue McClanahan played Blanche Devereaux, and Estelle Getty played Sophia Petrillo.