Who is ren from naruto?

Ren Uzumaki (うずまきれん) is a Shinobi of Konohagakure and a member of both the Uzumaki Clan and Sarutobi Clans. He is also a descendant of the Masaru Clan through his mother, Aiya Sarutobi. He is a member of Team Yoshiro and possesses the Dark Release kekkei genkai.