How do you get kudos in fall guys?

Kudos are one of Fall Guys' in-game currencies. They can be used to buy items from the in-game shop. You can earn Kudos by completing daily challenges, as a reward for leveling up in the Fame Pass during Seasons and as a reward for completing Live Events.