Who is the onyx family?

The Onyx Family is an African-American family of entertainers, authors, and entrepreneurs, that consists of parents, Mirthell and Rita, and their four children Shalom, Sinead, Sade, and Shiloh. They have over 7 million subscribers to their various creative content.