Who are the original members of the n. f. l.?

The NFL was the first professional football league to successfully establish a nationwide presence, after several decades of failed attempts. Only two founding members, the Decatur Staleys, now the Chicago Bears, and the Chicago Cardinals, now the Arizona Cardinals, are still in the league.