How long does it take for a twenty pound turkey?

If you're baking it at 325°F (the lowest temperature the USDA recommends), you'll need to bake a 20-lb turkey in the oven for 4 to 5 hours if it's unstuffed, and 4 ¼ to 5 ¼ hours if it's stuffed. For every 25º increase in temperature, you can reduce the cook time by 15 minutes.