When was women suffrage passed?

Women got the right to vote in the United States after the ratification of the nineteenth amendment on August 18, 1920.

---

The 19th Amendment to the U.S. Constitution granting American women the right to vote, known as women’s suffrage, was ratified on August 18, 1920