Who is lathen ibrahimovic?

Zlatan Ibrahimović is a Swedish professional footballer who plays as a striker for LA Galaxy. He is a prolific goalscorer who is best known for his technique, creativity, strength, ability in the air, and his powerful and accurate striking ability.