What is the cast of scrubs?

Zach Braff, Sarah Chaulke, Niel Flynn, Judy Reyes, Bill Lawrence, Donald Faison, John C. McGinley, Christa Miller, Ken Jenkins, Sam Lloyd, Eliza Coupe and Kerry Bishe. There we others, but these were them main characters.