What time will the comet be visible?

Around December 14-16, 2021, Comet C/2021 A1 (Leonard) will become visible just after sunset, very low in the southwest horizon, as seen from U.S. See additional charts below: Location of Comet C/2021 A1 (Leonard) on December 15, 2021, about 30 minutes after sunset.