Where is vikram located?

If you are asking about the Chandrayaan 2 Vikram lander, it has been found at 70.8810°S, 22.7840°E, & 834 meters elevation on the lunar surface. The lander was supposed to be headed for the moon's South Pole, but lost contact with the control team on its way there.