What happened to henry hudson?

During a voyage into Hudson Bay, begun in 1610, quarrels arose among the crew. A mutiny ensued, and Henry Hudson, his son, and seven others were set adrift in a small boat in June 1611. The castaways were never heard of again, and nothing definitive is known about what happened to them.