Where was the treaty of paris signed?

2 Answers

The Treaty of Paris was signed in Paris by representatives of King George III and representatives of the USA on September 3, 1783 which marked the end of the American Revolutionary War.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572891414017) }}

Points points 48
Rating 0

Three major treaties were signed in Paris. The treaty of 1763 by Great Britain, France and Spain ended the 7 Years War and the French and Indian War. The treaty of 1783 by the United States and Great Britain ended the American Revolution. In 1898, U.S. and Spain ended the Spanish-American War.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572894568921) }}

Points points 56
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world