What are the top ten most common boy names?

USA Today lists the top 10 most popular boy names of 2019 as: 1. Liam. 2. Jackson. 3. Noah. 4. Aiden. 5. Grayson. 6. Caden. 7. Lucas. 8. Elijah. 9. Oliver. 10. Muhammad.