Who did the giants select in the n. f. l. draft?

In the 2021 NFL draft, the New York Giants chose: Kadarius Toney a WR from Florida Azeez Ojulari an OLB from Georgia Aaron Robinson a CB from Central Florida Elerson Smith an OLB from Northern Iowa Gary Brightwell an RB from Arizona Rodarius Williams a CB from Oklahoma State