What was the first dance in fortnite?

Turk's Dance The first dance most people ever saw in Battle Royale, this dance was taken from the comedy show 'Scrubs', which was about a group of doctors learning how to save lives. The character Turk did this dance in one episode, and Epic Games decided to pay tribute!