Who made pokemon x. y. z.?

Pokemon x and y were developed by GameFreak as part of Nintendo's pokemon franchise. There is no Pokemon Z.

---

Pokemon X, Y and Z were developed by the japanese video game developer, Game Freak. And it is published by Nintendo.