Where is the saltiest body of water in the world?

Don Juan Pond is the saltiest body of water in the world. It may be small, but of all the world's lakes that are extremely high in their salt content, Don Juan Pond in Antarctica is the saltiest. With more than 40% salinity, the lake never freezes even at temperatures as low as -22 degrees F.