What foods have magnesium in it?

Foods high in magnesium include: banana, avocado, almonds, spinach and chocolate.

---

Foods with high magnesium content include cocoa, spinach, hemp seeds, natto, almonds, wheat germ, chia seeds, Brazil nuts, mackerel, and oats.