How long was baby jessica stuck in the well?

Baby Jessica was in the well for 56 hours between October 14 and 16, 1987.

---

Jessica McClure Morales, also known as "Baby Jessica," became famous in 1987, when, at 18 months old, she fell down a 22-foot well in her aunt's backyard. She remained trapped in the well for 58 hours, before being rescued.