Who is terabyte games?

Sabrina and DJ play video games on their YouTube channel TeraBrite Games. They created TeraBrite Games a couple years after their first successful YouTube music channel TeraBrite. They make Roblox videos, Minecraft videos and family friendly games! They are tech geeks and so use the name TeraByte!