Who starred in the movie the verdict?

The 1982 legal drama film “The Verdict”, adapted from Barry Reed's 1980 novel of the same name, has a cast of stars, including: Paul Newman, Charlotte Rampling, Jack Warden, James Mason, Milo O'Shea, and Lindsay Crouse.