How tall do you have to be to ride rides at disney world?

At Disney's Magic Kingdom, most attractions have no height requirement. The minimum heights are: The Barnstormer: 35 inches; Big Thunder Mountain Railroad: 40 inches; Seven Dwarfs Mine Train: 38 inches; Space Mountain: 44 inches; Splash Mountain: 40 inches; and Tomorrowland Speedway: 32 inches.