Who is klaus hargreaves?

Klaus Hargreeves is a main character - one of several super-powered children - in The Umbrella Academy, the comic book series by Gerard Way and Gabriel Bá, later popularized in the Netflix television series of the same name. In the comics, Klaus uses the codename The Séance.