Is scorpio a air sign?

No, Scorpio is a water sign that derives its strength from the psychic, emotional realm. Like fellow water signs, Cancer and Pisces, Scorpio is extremely clairvoyant and intuitive. What makes this water sign unique is its distinctive venomous sting.

---

No, scorpio is a water sign.