What is ghost the tv show?

The TV show "Ghosts" is a CBS comedy series introduced in 2021. It is an Americanized remake of an original U.K. version. The major comedic entertainment thread is that a couple learns the estate they are converting into a bed and breakfast is inhabited by spirits.