Who is orange from rainbow friends?

In the Roblox game Rainbow Friends, Orange is the third monster that players encounter in Chapter 1. Orange looks similar to a dino raptor, or a crocodile running on its hind legs. Orange will leave his cave in search of food if no-one feeds him on Night 3 or 4. It is impossible to outrun Orange.