Is cranberries fodmap friendly?

Fresh Cranberries (Untested but Considered Low FODMAP) Although Monash University have not officially tested fresh cranberries, they have released a statement saying, "9 grams dried cranberries is the equivalent to around 130 grams fresh cranberries, low FODMAP and should be well tolerated by most."