What are the four m?

The 4Ms What Matters, Medication, Mentation, and Mobility make care of older adults, which can be complex, more manageable. The 4Ms identify the core issues that should drive all decision making in the care of older adults. They organize care and focus on the older adult’s wellness and strengths.