What kind of fish are in the ohio river?

Ohio River sport fish include largemouth bass, smallmouth bass, spotted bass, yellow bass, blue catfish, channel catfish, flathead catfish, black crappie, white crappie, tiger muskellunge, northern pike, trout, and paddlefish.