What's parry gripp mega party?

Parry P. Gripp is an American musician and singer-songwriter. He is the lead vocalist and guitarist for the pop punk band Nerf Herder from its formation in 1994. Gripp has written numerous novelty songs for children. Mega Party is one of his albums for children.