Name the cast of zombies?

The top billed cast for the Disney movie Z-O-M-B-I-E-S includes Milo Manheim as Zed, Meg Donnelly as Addison, Trevor Tordjman as Bucky, Kylee Russell as Eliza, Carla Jeffery as Bree, Kingston Foster as Zoey, James Godfrey as Bonzo, Naomi Snieckus as Ms. Lee, and Jonathan Langdon as Coach.