Why is it called a margherita pizza?

The most famous story is that around 1889 a pizza maker named Raffaele Esposito made a pizza specifically for queen Margherita. She had grown to love pizza while on anticipation ur of Italy. So Raffaele made a pizza with sauce, cheese, and basil just for her and called it pizza Margherita.