Why does organic milk last longer?

Organic milk usually undergoes ultrahigh temperature processing, which means it's heated to 280 degrees Fahrenheit or 137.8 degrees Celsius for 2 to 4 seconds. In contrast, traditional milk is generally processed using a standard preservation process, heated to 161 degrees Fahrenheit for 15 seconds.