Who's the fastest quarterback in madden nineteen?

Fastest QBs in Madden 19 : Lamar Jackson 91, Baltimore Ravens. Joe Webb 88, Houston Texans. Marcus Mariota 88, Tennessee Titans. Tyrod Taylor 88, Cleveland Browns. Taysom Hill 87, New Orleans Saints. Russell Wilson 86, Seattle Seahawks. Jeff Driskel 85, Cincinnati Bengals.