How long do you bake thick cut pork chops?

Boneless 1 inch thick chops, cook at 350° for 20 minutes, 375° for 18 minutes, 400° for 15 minutes, or 425° for 12 minutes. Bone in 1 inch thick chops, cook at 350° for 25 minutes, 375° for 23 minutes, 400° for 20 minutes, or 425° for 18 minutes.