What's the football movie with james vanderbeek?

The football movie with James Vanderbeek is Varsity Blues released in 1999. The movie is a coming of age football team dealing with adolescence and a community obsessed with their football team. Losing is not an option. Paul Walker and Jon Voight also starred in this movie.